Webinars

date
subject

March 28, 2024

at 8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 17:00 CET

Enhancing Precision in Biomarker Detection: Advances in Reagent Design and Manufacturing

REGISTER NOW The utilization of ultra-sensitive digital biomarker detection, including NfL and p-Tau, has...

February 13, 2024

Decoding Alzheimer’s: The History, Biomarkers, and Clinical Advances

REQUEST RECORDING Alzheimer’s disease (AD) diagnostics have come a long way from the days of positron...

November 8, 2023

Advancing Alzheimer’s Disease Detection Through Blood-Based Biomarkers

REQUEST RECORDING Phosphorylated tau (p-Tau), amyloid-beta (Ab) 42/40, glial fibrillary acidic protein...

October 19, 2023

Functional Proteomic Exploration of the Pancreatic Tumour Microenvironment

Cell–cell interactions in the tumour microenvironment are often mediated by ligand proteins secreted...

September 19, 2023

Precision Medicine-Based Biomarkers for Traumatic Brain Injury

REQUEST RECORDING Traumatic brain injury (TBI) is one of the most common neurological disorders, with...

June 27, 2023

Accelerating Drug Approval with Simoa® Ultrasensitive Measurements of Biomarkers

Join Dr. Milena Milutinovic from Quanterix and Dr. Nicholas Ashton from the University of Gothenburg for a...

May 11, 2023

High Sensitivity Phenotyping of Extracellular Vesicles by Customized, Single-Molecule Assays

Presented by Marina Cretich | Senior Researcher of the National Research Council of Italy at...

January 19, 2023

New Frontiers for Neurology Laboratory Medicine

Ultrasensitive immunoassays have launched an explosion of research on blood biomarkers for a variety of...

December 14, 2022

Exploring the Role of IFNa in Autoimmunity and Infection

Abstract: Type I interferons (IFNs) are essential mediators of antiviral responses. These cytokines...