Webinars

Webinars

Past Webinars


Nature.com Webcasts
Webinar Date:
Wednesday, December 12, 2018  8AM PST | 11AM EST | 4PM GMT | 5PM CET REGISTER NOW
Webinar Date:
A recent webinar, designed for a wide range of stakeholders in healthcare, Disrupting Drug Development with Digital Biomarkers and the Power of Precision Health provides a vision for the potential of digital biomarkers and Quanterix technologies to improve drug development processes. 
Nature.com Webcast
Webinar Date:
Speaker:  Dan Sikkema, PhD, Vice President Biomarker Services, QuanterixModerator: Dr. Jayshan Carpen, Moderator, Nature Research
Nature.com Webcast
Webinar Date:
Speaker:  Dr. Darragh Duffy, Institut Pasteur, ParisModerator: Dr. Jayshan Carpen, Moderator, Nature Research
Nature.com Webcast
Webinar Date:
Speaker:  David Duffy, PhD, Vice President, Research & Chief Technology Officer
Webinar Date:
The Quanterix SR-X Ultra-Sensitive Biomarker Detection System is the latest instrument powered by Simoa® technology offering researchers access to ultra-sensitive biomarker detection capabilities in a compact affordable system. Join us to learn more! 
February 07, 2018
Webinar Date:
The Quanterix SR-X Ultra-Sensitive Biomarker Detection System is the latest instrument powered by Simoa® technology offering researchers access to ultra-sensitive biomarker detection capabilities in a compact affordable system. Join us to learn more! 
Webinar Date:
The Quanterix SR-X Ultra-Sensitive Biomarker Detection System is the latest instrument powered by Simoa® technology offering researchers access to ultra-sensitive biomarker detection capabilities in a compact affordable system. Join us to learn more! 
Webinar Date:
In this seminar, we will discuss the particularly striking results from our recent study of NfL in Huntington's disease and why we think it has real potential to change the course of therapeutic development in HD and other neurogenerative diseases.
August 16, 2017
Webinar Date:
AGENDA: Join us to learn more about the Simoa HD-1 Analyzer, an ultra-sensitive fully automated immunoassay platform capable of delivering LODs at the femtogram level, multiplexing and of measuring individual proteins at concentrations 1,000 times lower than existing te