LSE LIVE! Event Series

LSE Institution Virtual Event Series

Quanterix will be participating at the following LSE Live! Events: 

LIVE! September 22, 2020

10:00AM - 2:00PM CDT | 9:00AM - 1:00PM MDT

Register | Agenda

  • Texas Medical Center

 

LIVE! October 1, 2020

10:00AM - 2:00PM EDT

Register | Agenda

  • Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
  • Columbia University

     

LIVE! October 20, 2020

10:00AM - 2:00PM EDT | 9:00AM - 1:00PM CDT

Register | Agenda

  • University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • Emory University

 

LIVE! October 22, 2020

10:00AM - 2:00PM EDT

Register | Agenda

  • Biogen | MIT | Novartis | Whitehead Institute

 

LIVE! November 12, 2020

10:00AM - 2:00PM EST | 9:00AM - 1:00PM CST

Register | Agenda

  • Vanderbilt University

 

 

 

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are acknowledging and agree with our cookie policy.

AgreeLearn more