back to conferences

LSE Live! Event Series

date

22 September, 2020

location

LSE Institution Virtual Event Series

Quanterix will be participating at the following LSE Live! Events: 

Live! September 22, 2020

10:00AM – 2:00PM CDT | 9:00AM – 1:00PM MDT

Register | Agenda

  • Texas Medical Center

Live! October 1, 2020

10:00AM – 2:00PM EDT

Register | Agenda

  • Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
  • Columbia University